Data for: Subpolar North Atlantic sea surface temperature since 6 ka BP: indications of anomalous ocean-atmosphere interactions at 4-2 ka BP

Published: 18 July 2018| Version 1 | DOI: 10.17632/fbhd7gntf7.1
Contributors:
Lisa C. Orme,
RAHUL MOHAN,
Dmitry Divine,
Nicolas Van Nieuwenhove,
Christof Pearce,
Arto Miettinen,
Marit-Solveig Seidenkrantz,
Andreas Born,
Katrine Husum

Description

Data for manuscript: Subpolar North Atlantic sea surface temperature since 6 ka BP: indications of anomalous ocean-atmosphere interactions at 4-2 ka BP Corresponding author: Orme, Lisa Claire a (Lisa.Orme@npolar.no) Miettinen, Arto a (Arto.Miettinen@npolar.no) Divine, Dmitry a,b (Dmitry.Divine@npolar.no) Husum, Katrine a (Katrine.Husum@npolar.no) Pearce, Christof c (christof.pearce@geo.au.dk) Van Nieuwenhove, Nicolas d (nicolas.vannieuwenhove@unb.ca) Born, Andreas e (Andreas.born@uib.no) Mohan, Rahul f (rahulmohangupta@gmail.com) Seidenkrantz, Marit-Solveig c (mss@geo.au.dk) Core: DA12-11/2-GC01 Diatom percentage abundance, sea surface temperatures calculated using weighted averaging partial least squares transfer function, raw diatom counts.

Files