A bibliographic compilation of literature and related metadata concerning global submarine canyon research

Published: 29 August 2017| Version 1 | DOI: 10.17632/kympfxbcwm.1
Steve W Ross,
Fábio L. Matos,
Claudio Lo Iacono,
Marie-Claire Fabri,
Tahmeena Aslam,
Timothy Shank,
Laetitia Gunton,
Sara Roman,
Martina Pierdomenico,
Katleen Robert,
Craig Robertson,
Andrew Davies,
Teresa Amaro,
Marina Cunha,
Mariana Almeida


This bibliography was generated by the International Network for Submarine Canyon Investigation and Scientific Exchange (INCISE) Working Group 2. It will be updated regularly (last update: August of 2016). WG 2 members include: S.W. Ross (Chair), F.L. Matos, C. Lo Iacono, M-C Fabri, T. Aslam, T. Shank, L. Gunton, S. Roman, M. Pierdonenico, K. Robert, C. Robertson, A. Davies, T. Amaro, M.R. Cunha, M. Almeida.