Ten percent of Indonesian publications

Published: 12 August 2022| Version 1 | DOI: 10.17632/m4d5j6929y.1
Prakoso Bhairawa Putera, Sinta Ningrum, Suryanto Suryanto, Ida Widianingsih, Yan Rianto


This data article presents an essential bibliometric dataset of ten percent Indonesian publications with the highest citation, 1945-2021. The highest ten percent of citations from publications written by authors from Indonesia are grouped based on the periodization of the president, who ruled from 1945 to 2021. There are seven Periods of government in Indonesia. President Sukarno Era (1945-1965), there were 24 publications out of a total of 239 publications by Indonesian authors. President Suharto Era (1966-1998) had 578 publications out of 5,784. President B.J Habibie Era (1999), there were 65 publications out of 654. President Abdurrahman Wahid Era (2000-2001), there were 144 publications out of a total of 1,449 publications. President Megawati Soekarnoputri Era (2002-2004), there were 263 publications out of a total of 2,635 publications. President Susilo Bambang Yudhoyono Era (2005-2014), there are 3,098 publications out of 30,984 publications. President Joko Widodo Era (2015-2021) has 32,311 publications out of 323,115.



Universitas Padjadjaran


Bibliometrics, Data Output